Joining the 5am Club

I really should start doing this more often.

Be up at 5am and making my brains work for its brain food. (that can very well describe insightful reading to refreshing facebook)

Thank to the horny cats at the alley, I was wide awake at 5am, and as most urban ladies are, we blindly groped around the pillows and bedside table for the indispensable smartphone.

After rounds of refreshing facebook, decided to do something beneficial and start reading Fast Company.  That’s when I stumbled upon an article about Journaling Habits …..  and it reminded me of this old abandoned blog. Anytime is a good time to pen type down thoughts.

So here’s to waking up at 5am.

*warning: there’s a slight chance that this.may be the last post of the year…. Just managing expectations. :p

About MayWong

Am said to be a nerd bimbo trapped in a mind of a 12 yr old boy by the one I love. Blubbly-icious!~!~!!~!~!!
This entry was posted in Me, Myself & I. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment