Seafood induced happiness

There is something special about good seafood

Or perhaps there’s just something about eating with your hands with the presence of others. Well our fellow Malay friends do that traditionally….  i think they are on to something.

Visited Crab Factory in Ss2 with a couple of friends and naturally got our fingers, hands and elbows all greasy with one of the most delicious sauce I’ve ever had. Highlight of the night is or course the fresh and succulent crabs. Comes in 3 different sauces. Bread to dip, and I got myself some yummy sweet corn simmered in that signature  sauce.

3 days after meal, I’m still thinking bout it. Tell me if that is not magic.

image

image

image

image

image

image

About MayWong

Am said to be a nerd bimbo trapped in a mind of a 12 yr old boy by the one I love. Blubbly-icious!~!~!!~!~!!
This entry was posted in Me, Myself & I. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

