Change

Of change… and more necessary changes No one likes changes, especially if it is filled with uncertainties. However, how often are you lucky enough to be in the position where you know you are changing for the better and you have the liberty to make that choice? Almost never is my bet. It’s like change and uncertainties are socks and running shoes.

It usually comes in hand in hand, and yes, there are the occasional times you can pull off a pair of shoes without the socks, but rare, and there may be repercussions. Accepting changes, is a talent in my opinion. It is never easy, and as flexible as I think my personality is, it is still uncomfortable.

I try to mold myself as much as possible to adapt, but I feel like a stale block of plasticine. Fragile and crumbles with pressure.

So baby steps…. I told myself.

Baby steps.

Soon – I’ll be running jetting everywhere…. Watch this space.

About MayWong

Am said to be a nerd bimbo trapped in a mind of a 12 yr old boy by the one I love. Blubbly-icious!~!~!!~!~!!
This entry was posted in Me, Myself & I and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

