What’s the word for today?

Been slacking on blogging again – blame it on the chipsmore-ing blogging mojo!

Sigh

I guess I can sum up my life these past weeks in just one breath.

Deep breath

BF, Work, Food, BF, Sex, Diet, BF, Pimple, Money, BF. BF. BF.

There you go… now we’ve caught up….

I ought to be blogging about our recent trip to Kota Kinabalu. Had a great time there, worth blogging about…

But………….

Mojo’s still not back yet, brains refusing to juice up, so heres something super random for now, and heres to hoping I’ll find time and motivation to do a super long post on KK.

Found this piece of kewl necklace from Diva in Empire. One of the very few impulse buy that I did not regret!

So every morning, as we get ready for work together, I will be asking Guinea Pig – so what’s the word for today.

🙂

I find comfort in lil routines like this….

About MayWong

Am said to be a nerd bimbo trapped in a mind of a 12 yr old boy by the one I love. Blubbly-icious!~!~!!~!~!!
This entry was posted in Me, Myself & I. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

