In the spirit of V-day…..

Am feeling really lazy to blog these days.

Have a few materials in mind actually, but just too damn lazy to find the right words and start crafting sentences.

Should be blogging bout our romantic Bali trip, the surprise birthday party Guinea Pig organized for me few weeks back, our first CNY together, my CNY reunion dinner with daddy dearest after more than 10 years, my birthday trip to the Zoo Negara, my birthday dinner at Tanzini, G Tower, plus I also have some interestng findings to share, more Make Me Wonders….. but am just too unmotivated to get started!!!! What is wrong with me eh?

Let’s just warm up this blog again with 2 of my favourite YouTube clips for today….

About MayWong

Am said to be a nerd bimbo trapped in a mind of a 12 yr old boy by the one I love. Blubbly-icious!~!~!!~!~!!
This entry was posted in Me, Myself & I. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

