Tell me what they know bout my love…

Who’s right there every time you cry
Gonna sleep and wake up on your side
Endless love i always provide
They hatin on us and u should no why
But who’s be lovin you lately
Who’s willing to go half on a baby
Who who who’s trying to flag our ship
They just tryna get the love u give

But baby
Tell me what they know about my love
My love
x8

ooohhh

[Mariah Carey]
They don’t understand why ill never leave u
Explain my love? i don’t need to
Got everybody way up in our business
Cos leaving each other stay on their wish list? 
I see them reachin everytime u call me baby
They on my back like a shirt get off me baby
They don’t love me let them wonder why
Here to stay and they going bye bye
Who’s the one callin u baby
Who’s in love with your ass like crazy
Who who who’s tryna flag our ship
They just tryna get the love u give baby

Tell me what they know about my love
 Mylove
x 8

My love is your love
There ain’t nothing in this world that they can do to make me give u up
Oh baby you will always be my girl
So let them do whatever, say whatever
Cos i ain’t givin her up

Tell me what they know about my love
my love
x 8

 

 

So true.. some ppl should just mind their own business!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

About MayWong

Am said to be a nerd bimbo trapped in a mind of a 12 yr old boy by the one I love. Blubbly-icious!~!~!!~!~!!
This entry was posted in Me, Myself & I. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

