MOS?

Finally, after the huge buzz about having our very own Ministry Of Sound in Malaysia, I finally stepped foot in that overly promoted place. Would say that my 1st impression of that place wasn’t all that good. Or perhaps I have set a too high expectation after looking at the pictures Lucia posted up.

Firstly there was a super crazy long queue at 11pm!!!! Thank god we had a guest list and went straight in. And there was that security check where you practically strip off everything you have that is not covering your vital areas. We went through the metal detector scannor, place our stuff in a teeny plastic container, all very ala KLIA security. I wonder what do they expect to find?  A pistol in my teeny hand bag? If I plan to kill someone, would need a pistol right? With that kinda environment, would just smuggle some rat poison and pop it in my victims drink. Job well done.

Anyways, all in all, MOS was not that bad. I enjoyed the scene, the furnitures, some people, the environment, the drinks and the music. They were playing house, so some R&B fans like Lucia and few others we not so into it at 1st, but after some drinks, they caught on fine.😛

Another reason why I was so looking forward to MOS was to meet someone. Not that kinda “meet someone”.  I meant meet Way Huay’s ‘someone’.

Heres a sweet picture of us all, pre booze.

Kiew, myself, Lulu and Way Huay.  We camwhore so much that night, more pics on facebook…

I noticed most pics were taken with girls that night… hrmph.. dont you wonder… no usual scandalious pics?

Heres one with Jessie and her friend…

Heres more with some more chicks… Jocelyn, me, Sheryl and Yvonne

And more chicks…..

Me, Sue, Renee and Susan…

About MayWong

Am said to be a nerd bimbo trapped in a mind of a 12 yr old boy by the one I love. Blubbly-icious!~!~!!~!~!!
This entry was posted in Me, Myself & I. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to MOS?

  1. Rand says:

    weeeeeeeei go MOS never ajak! hehehe

  2. Lulu says:

    LOL, i like the last part where u feature ur hubby’s pic.. mwahaha!!!

  3. maywong says:

    hehe.. true right lulu? was a pretty girly night.. hahahaha

    rands: u always work at night leh.. ok ok.. next time will remmeber to ajak u.. when ajak also dun wanan go.. ish

Leave a Reply

