Boredom creeps in….

I don’t feel like blogging today, or the whole of last week, dont know why… sigh…

Yea, I guess its cos so much has been happenning at work, going through changes and all, and then my health is really going down the drain. Been having dizzy spells, nausea, headaches. And no, I AM NOT PREGNANT. It’s just a bad combo of post Kaleebso trip, motion sickness, bad weather, feeling very fat and boredom.

Yes, a sudden holiday can do more harm than good. As I felt a sudden happiness when we embarked on the boat trip, and it all ended  lil too fast. I miss being able to sleep anytime of the day. Sighh… and wish that work is somehow more motivation, a lil crappy to scramble in the dark and not knowing if the safety net below will catch you, or if there is even any safety  net at all!!~~!! Sigh.. grown up problems… hate being a grown up.

Mom kept calling and SMS-ing, whining that I need to see her more often. ALRITE ALRITE… will go back this week I guess…. sighhh

On the high side, i get to eat satay celup, ikan bakat, oh chien and lotsa good food again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tomorrow is Friday. Yay!!~~!!~~!!

Will be watching a movie with the batangs (who most of them found a gf, so I gotta stop calling them that).

CLubbing plans Sat, and visiting Dad Sunday. Oh well… life goes on…

Tata!

About MayWong

Am said to be a nerd bimbo trapped in a mind of a 12 yr old boy by the one I love. Blubbly-icious!~!~!!~!~!!
This entry was posted in Me, Myself & I. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

